COVID-19: Mayo Clinic is committed to taking care of our patients, learners and staff. Learn more about attendance requirements for live courses and conferences and available COVID-19 online education and resources.

Accreditation Review & Approval Committee Disclosures

*This individual disclosed a financial relationship(s) as listed below.  Otherwise, the individual has no financial relationships to disclose. 

All relevant financial relationships have been mitigated.

Accreditation Review &
Approval Committee

Accreditation Review & 
Approval Committee

Accreditation Review &
Approval Committee

Nicole Billingsley
Karen Gilliland
Mitchell Humphreys, MD*
Atul Jain, MD*
Mira Keddis, MD*
Jon Nordrum, DPT, DSc
Samir Patel, MD
Chara Pruszynski, MPH
Luis Scott, MD
Jiajian Shen, PhD

Saebom An, MS*
Elizabeth Adado
Kristy Badder
Tamara Chauncey
Melissa Hernandez
Jenny Kundert
Sarah Lindsten
Tim Neel
Angela (Patricia) Rodriguez
Cassandra Skomer
Melissa Tadeo

Arveen Bhasin, MD
Angela Donaldson, MD
Larry Johnson, MSN
Ann King, MBA
Rami Manochakian, MD*
Shyamal Mehta, MD*
James Meschia, MD
William Palmer, MD
Ivan Porter II, MD
Jason Starr, DO*
Winston Tan, MD

Iwona Bukato
Michelle Cooper
Bonnie Ganther
Kayla Hulme
Denise Klarich
Sheila Newby
Sean O'Connell
Kalen Schou
Karen Steele
Kelly Tanner

Daniel Cabrera, MD*
Darryl Chutka, MD*
Andy Herber, PA-C*
Kelly Huneke
Sanjeev Kakar, MD*
Jane Linderbaum, MS, APRN, CNP
Marilyn Marolt
Peggy Paulson, MS
Sandhya Pruthi, MD*
Jessica Schmitt, MEd
Garrett Schramm, PharmD, RPh
Erik K. St Louis, MD*
Amy Whitby, MS

Barb Baasch-Thomas
Carrie Bartsh
Aliesha (Lechnir) Bechly
Rachel Benrud, MBA
Alison Bentley
Susan Benysh, PhD
Jennifer (Jenni) Bertschinger
Jessica Carter
Jennifer Curran
Nicole Eichenberger
Kathy Fuqua
Troy Giest
Kacy Hadrava
Shannon Halvorson
Kelly Hauger
Corinne Irish
Kelly Iverson
Dorinda Johnson
Kris Jones
Samantha Keefe
Kari Koenigs
Sady Lanza
Shauna Larson
Jeni Loftus
Amy Low
Christopher (Chris) Minter*
Kathy Meyers
Jenny Ollila
Michael Peda
Aaron Pendl*
Jenna Pederson
Krista Petersohn
Joel Pino
 Jeannie Poterucha Carter
Julie Reed
Susan Reigel
Megan Roessler, MEd
Cathy Schilling
Elizabeth (Betsy) Wall
Kathryn Wendt
Thomas Wheeler
Laura Wilson
Lisa Winter
Melynda Wirt
Adam Wissman, MA
Mandi Hewitt, MBA

*This individual disclosed a financial relationship(s) as listed below. 
Financial Relationships with Ineligible Companies

Saebom An, MS (AZ) - Previous employment with Becton, Dickinson and Company (BD)
Daniel Cabrera, MD (MN) - Intellectual Property (IP): Know How Agreement with Osler; Diagnostic Robotics Know How Agreement 
Darryl Chutka, MD (MN) - Stock shareholder - Exact Sciences Corp.
Andy Herber, PA-C (MN) - Consultant: Medical Logix LLC
Mitchell Humphreys, MD - Consultant: EthiconEndo-Surgery,Inc.; InnerRealityGroup; VirtuosoSurgicalInc; Virtuoso; Grant or Research Support: Boston Scientific; Cook Medical; Adva-Tech; Other: ColumbiaCollege; GSDHeathcare,LLC
Atul Jain, MD (AZ) - Stock Shareholder: Merck; Apple; Viatris, Inc.; Pfizer; Astra Zeneca
Sanjeev Kakar, MD (MN) - Stock Shareholder: Sonex; Orthobullets - Intellectual Property (IP): Restor3d and 3D Printing Upper Extremity; Know How Agreement with OsteoApp; Dupuytren's Disease Treatment With Dale Biotech; DRUJ Stabilization Devices; Hand Retractors; Consultant: Akcea Therapeutics; Arthrex Global University; Arthrex, Inc.; Endo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Gemini Medical, LLC; Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery, Inc. (JBJS); Medwest Associates, Inc.; Miller Review Course; Steelhead Surgical; Arthrex; Restor3d
Mira Keddis, MD (AZ) - Consultant: Allena Pharmaceuticals
Rami Manochakian, MD (FL) - Consultant: AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP; Guardant Health, Inc.; Janssen Scientific Affairs, LLC; Millenium Pharmaceuticals, Inc; Novocure Inc.; OncLive; Turning Point Therapeutics
Shyamal Mehta, MD (AZ) - Consultant: Abbott Laboratories; Adamas Pharmaceuticals,Inc.; Kyowa Kirin, Inc.; MCI group; Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.; CNSRatings,LLC; PRIME Education, Inc.; SE3 Partners; Lundbeck AG
Christopher Minter (AZ) - Stock Shareholder: Alibaba Group Holding Ltd - ADR
Aaron Pendl (MN) - Stock Shareholder: Hewlett Packard; DXC Technology Co; HP INC
Lauren Perdue (FL) - Stock Shareholder: Qualigen Therapeutics; Catalyst Pharmaceuticals
Sandya Pruthi, MD (MN) - Consultant: Peferred Medicine Off-Label and/or Investigative Uses: Astra Zeneca; Pfizer
Erik St. Louis, MD (MN) - Consultant: InspireMedicalSystems,Inc.; Moderna Therapeutics
Jason Starr, DO (FL) - Consultant: Advanced Accelerator Applications; Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.; Natera; Pfizer, Inc.; Taiho Oncology, Inc.; TerSera Therapeutics, LLC; Total Health Conferencing; Helsinn
Richard Swanson (MN) - Consultant: Connect Medical

All relevant financial relationships have been mitigated.

Inactive Committee and Staff
Jodi Lee Beert (June 2022)
Gloria Cadden(June 2022)
Kayla Rojas (March 2022)
Richard Swanson* (March 2022)
Lauren Perdue*(March 2022)
Karol Gluth (March 2022)
Devyani Lal, MD (December 2021)
Whitney Prewitt (December 2021)
Theresa Malin (December 2021)
Crystal Schacht(December 2021)
Emily Gammel (November 2021)
Nicki Smith (October 2021)
Cindy Hafferty (August 2021)
Jeff Poterucha (August 2021)