COVID-19: Mayo Clinic is committed to taking care of our patients, learners and staff as we address the COVID-19 situation. Learn more about COVID-19 online education, resources, and live course cancellations through December 31, 2020.

Course Faculty

Course Director
Hatem Amer, MD, FASN, FAST

Harini Chakkera, MD, MPH, FASN
Ziad M. El-Zoghby, MD, FACP
Mira T. Keddis, MD
Qi Qian, MD

Mayo Faculty:
Roshini Abraham, PhD
Robert Albright, DO, FASN
Mariam Priya Alexander, MD
Nabeel Aslam, MD, FASN
Lynn Beaulieu, APRN, MSN, RN
Fernando G. Cosio, MD, FASN
John Dillon, MD
Fernando Fervenza, MD, PhD
Ronald Go, MD
Joseph Grande, MD, PhD
James Gregoire, MD
Raymond Heilman, MD
C. Christopher Hook, MD, FACP
Bruce Kaplan, MD
Kianoush Kashani, MD, FASN, FCCP 
Hasan A. Khamash, MD 
Yogish Kudva, MD, FRCP
Elizabeth Lorenz, MD
David Murray, MD, PhD
K. Sudhakar Reddy, MD
Andrew D. Rule, MD 
Carrie Schinstock, MD
Hiroshi Sekiguchi, MD
Sandra Taler, MD
Hani Wadei, MD, FASN, FAST
Jeffrey Winters, MD

Guest Faculty 
Richard Glassock, MD, MACP
University of California – Los Angeles

Course Summary

Available Credit: 17.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

Contact Phone: 507-288-5620

Contact Email: Tracy Parks


Course Faculty
Additional Information